The Five Kingdoms is a singular nation formed by the alliance of - as the name indicates - five individual states.  While four of the kingdoms are kingdoms in the traditional sense with royal houses and lineages, the fifth kingdom is a democratic republic led by a senate of elected representatives.  There are a variety of cultures and people groups among the five Kingdoms, including Elves, Vampires, Dragons, Humans, humanoid animals called Bärvoltr, and a variety of other entities.  This is a land where magic abounds even if people aren't actively looking for it.


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon